Join us on Thursday, October 17, 2013, for a webinar on investment banking engagement letters.

This program will review key elements of an M&A investment banking engagement letter and provide practical advice and guidance for drafting and negotiating these engagement letters.

Register now

Topics will include:

  • transactions covered by the engagement
  • scope of services
  • advisor compensation
  • exclusivity
  • term and termination
  • tail periods
  • indemnification

Speakers

Registration

The dial-in/log-in information will be e-mailed to you a day prior to the Web seminar.

This Web seminar is offered at no charge to clients and friends of Norton Rose Fulbright.

Time

10:00 am – 11:00 am PDT
11:00 am – 12:00 pm MDT
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CDT
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EDT
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST

For more information, visit www.nortonrosefulbright.com.