Join us on Thursday, November 14, 2013 for a webinar on M&A acquisition techniques.

Register now

In this web seminar, three partners at Norton Rose Fulbright, all highly experienced in a broad range of transactions, will discuss the various considerations in choosing between a one-step merger, for example, versus a two-step tender offer followed by a merger. The presentation will cover corporate and securities issues, antitrust issues and financing matters.

Speakers

Time

10:00 am – 11:00 am PST
11:00 am – 12:00 pm MST
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CST
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EST
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT

Registration

For additional information, please contact Terra Worshek by e-mail or at +1 713 651 5109. or click here to register.